. : : stuff : : .

bands
steel revolution
cheva
third day promise
separation anxiety
samus

artwork
- old -
dragon
annoyed angel
angel with hamster
girl waving
girl with puppy
- new -
jedi chick
my favorite angel

. : : other links : : .

reliable host
leave a note



TGIF...tomarrow
10:48 pm on 03.06.2003


I had fun this week. With the exception of tonight...as you can see by my last entry. I went to Samus' show on tuesday and had a blast. Well, after I got there. Before, I went to the Roxy expecting them to be playing there, but I called Chris and found out the show was cancelled there and reset at the StarDust Club, which was worse because it was 21+. But, I stood outside the door and listened to them play, either way. It was worth it.
Been practicing every day now will Jason, trying to get most of the songs memorized clearly. I need to get a few kinks out, but other than that things are good.
Despite how I beleive things are getting better, I can't help but feel as if my life is just going to get worse and worse. Moving out, getting my own insurance for my car and health, paying mega bills, getting steel revolution situated, college, work. I guess I'm moving on to the active part of the "real world" ::clap clap::. I don't even know how to save myself from the agony that is yet to come. Probably just ignore it, but then inevitably it will just bite me in the ass later. And it's not like I'm happy enough to ignore the shit in my life either. I'm pathetic, and now I'm shutting up.

oh and steelrevolution.com should be up and running sometime either tomarrow or the next day.




past . : : . future