. : : stuff : : .

bands
steel revolution
cheva
third day promise
separation anxiety
samus

artwork
- old -
dragon
annoyed angel
angel with hamster
girl waving
girl with puppy
- new -
jedi chick
my favorite angel

. : : other links : : .

reliable host
leave a note



i have cooties
6:45 pm on 03.11.2003


So yeah. Here I am. Typing.

So nothing much has been going on. I'm sick right now. *twirls finger in air* woohoo. Can't wait until it goes away. I hate going to work, practicing, and trying to feel alive ever single day that I'm sick, just dragging inconsistantly. blah.
The apartment issue is getting worse. Shaun is trying to pay of his various expensive bills, I'm trying to save money but he keeps borrowing it, and I keep spending it on gas and other important things. This is starting to suck. Usually I have a good outlook on things like moving out, cause it's a big deal. But now it just looks foggy from here on out.

Hope everything turns out okay.




past . : : . future